Commercial Events in India Trade & Investment

Commercial Events in India

Event

Dates

Venue

Contact Details

Global Exhibition on Services (GES) 2019 12 - 14 September 2019 Palace Grounds, Bengaluru, Karnataka

Ms.Nidhi Kapoor,Deputy Director, CII at Email: nidhi.kapoor@cii.in, Tel: 011-45771000

Or

Mr. J Shankar, General Manager, CII at Email: j.shankar@cii.in, Tel: 0124-4014060

The Higher Education Summit & Exhibition 2019 (www.ficci-hes.com) 27 - 29th November, 2019 Vigyan Bhawan, New Delhi

Shri Sudhanshu Gupta,
Email:  sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com,
Tel: +91-9873311557

International Arogya 2019 19 - 22 December 2019 Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Praveen Kumar Mittal, Director, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI) Federation House, Tansen Marg,
New Delhi - 110001
Tel: +91-11-2373 8760-70 (Extn. 227)
Fax:+91-11-2335 9734, 2372 1504
Email:  intl.arogya@ficci.com
Website: www.ficci.com

India International Textiles Expo (IIT Expo Mumbai 2019) 05 to 07 March 2020 Nesco Exhibition Center, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Mr. S. R. Gaikwad
Executive Director
Powerloom Development & Export Promotion Council (PDEXCIL)
GC-2, Ground Floor, Gundecha Onclave
Kherani Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400 072 (INDIA)
Tel: +91 (22) 28502050 / 2060
Fax: +91 (22) 28504146
Email:  info@texprocil.org
Website:  http://www.pdexcil.org/

Fifth Edition of CAPINDIA 2019 02 – 04 December 2019 Mumbai, India

Mr. V.R. Chitalia, Director, CAPEXIL, Mumbai, India

Mobile: 00912223517178,

Whatsapp: 009198203 78805/9920738053/9674992355,

Email: wro@capexil.invrchitalia@capexil.in;

cmd@capexil.ineowro@capexil.in

Agricultural & Processed Food Products Export Development Authority (APEDA), India in association with Arunachal Pradesh Agriculture Marketing Board (APAMB), Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh is organizing Conference cum International Buyer Seller Meet 14 - 15 November 2019 Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh, India

Dr. Saswati Bose, DGM

(M: 8588820105, Email: saswatibose@apeda.gov.in

Mr. Bidyut Baruah, AGM

(M: 8588864661, Email: bbaruah@apeda.gov.in)

Ms. Sunita Rai, AGM, APEDA

(M: +919707315705, Email: sunita@apeda.gov.in)

Export Promotion Conference Cum Reverse Buyer Seller Meet 2019 21 - 22 November 2019 Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Mr. Sarwesh Kumar Kanodia, ICC (+91 9830599066; sarwesh.kanodia@indianchamber.net)